Late Night League


PCN Late Night League consists of one division of 12 teams, who will play each other twice for a total of 22 games. The team at the top of the table at the end of the season is the Late Night League Champion.

The top 8 teams at the end of the season will enter a two-leg knockout (one-leg Final) Playoffs to determine a Playoff Champion.

Match Days:

  • Tuesdays and Thursdays

Match Times:

  • 11:00 pm EST & 11:30 pm EST

Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now